Institutional Effectiveness Committee

Members

Dr. Vanessa O'Brien-McMasters, Dean, Institutional Research, Planning and Effectivenss and Information Technology Services (Co-Chair)

Dr. Josette Katz, Vice President, Academic Affairs (Co-Chair)

- ➤ Eileen Curristine, Dean, Human Resources/Labor Relations, Public Safety & Compliance
- ➤ August Daquila, Dean, Administration and Business Services
- ➤ Paula Davis, Dean, Student Support Services and Enrollment Management
- Leslie Jamison, Chief Financial Officer, Finance
- ➤ Ravi Manimaran, Faculty Assessment Liaison
- > Beth Sanders-Rabinowitz, Faculty Assessment Committee Chair
- > Faculty Assessment Committee Vice Chair
- ➤ Jean McAlister, Chief of Staff and Dean, Resource Development
- Luis Montefusco, Director, Institutional Research, Assessment & Planning

Committee Support:

- ➤ Gracellen Etherton, Senior Manager, Office of the President/Board of Trustees Operations and Resource Development
- ➤ Jennifer Martucci, Senior Manager, Institutional Planning & Assessment